Directory

Ext.Administrators Email AddressWebsite
111 Principal Dustin Conrad dustin_conrad@avusd.org  
105 Asst. Principal Frank Pulice frank_pulice@avusd.org  
103 Asst. Principal Blake Robbins blake_robbins@avusd.org  
102 Asst. Principal     
104 Asst. Principal Suzanne Howell suzanne_howell@avusd.org  
108 Activities Director Stephen Collins stephen_collins@avusd.org  
107 Dean of Students Matt McCall matt_mccall@avusd.org  
135 MAHST/CAMP Academies Amy Bateman amy_bateman@avusd.org  
117 11th Grade Janena Ciancio janena_ciancio@avusd.org  
143 12th Grade Josh McClane josh_mcclane@avusd.org  
132 10th Grade David Olson david_olson@avusd.org  
127 ELD  Erika Perrine erika_perrine@avusd.org  
121 9th Grade Janice Sloan janice_sloan@avusd.org  
     
320  Mary Adams mary_adams@avusd.org  
206  Tamara Alt tamara_alt@avusd.org Website
283  Sherry Anderson sherry_anderson@avusd.org  
314  Brenda Arce brenda_arce@avusd.org  
202  Gary Arce gary_arce@avusd.org  
388  Stephanie Arredondo stephanie_arredondo@avusd.org Website
327  Cindy Bahney cindy_bahney@avusd.org  
328  Wes Bahney wes_bahney@avusd.org  
330  Keri Bell keri_bell@avusd.org  
331  Sara Bisbee sara_bisbee@avusd.org  
208  John Boyd john_boyd@avusd.org  
321  Kim Brock kim_brock@avusd.org  
288/289  Jason Cavin jason_cavin@avusd.org  
267  Gabriela Cazares gabriela_cazares@avusd.org  
397  Kristin Celie kristin_celie@avusd.org  
339  Ron Clabo ron_clabo@avusd.org  
232, 108  Stephen Collins stephen_collins@avusd.org  
387  Jessica Cooley jessica_cooley@avusd.org Website
307  Josh Dollar josh_dollar@avusd.org  
212  Paul Dominguez paul_dominguez@avusd.org  
201  Nick Downing nick_downing@avusd.org  
338  Brent Ebmeyer brent_ebmeyer@avusd.org  
203  Chad Elmer chad_elmer@avusd.org Website
213  Laura Elmer laura_elmer@avusd.org  
357  Randi Evans randi_evans@avusd.org  
336  Debra Ferry debra_ferry@avusd.org  
372  Peter Fitzpatrick peter_fitzpatrick@avusd.org  
238, 213  Larry Friday larry_friday@avusd.org  
285  Kyle Godfrey kyle_godfrey@avusd.org  
335  Giselle Gonzales giselle_gonzales@avusd.org  
384  Mark Gutierrez mark_gutierrez@avusd.org  
252  Tyler Haglund tyler_haglund@avusd.org Website
251  Jeff Hazan jeff_hazan@avusd.org Website
251  Jeff Hazan jeff_hazan@avusd.org  
371, 376  Kwan Hearns kwan_hearns@avusd.org  
323  Louise Herington louise_herington@avusd.org  
204  William Hoegerman william_hoegerman@avusd.org  
329  DeMetrius Holmes demetrius_holmes@avusd.org  
282, 352  Shanon Humphrey shanon_humphrey@avusd.org  
318  Ellen Jackson ellen_jackson@avusd.org  
218  Susan Karlgren susan_karlgren@avusd.org  
268  Dennis Killion dennis_killion@avusd.org  
215  Tayari Kuanda tayari_kuanda@avusd.org  
219  Christine Kueper christine_kueper@avusd.org  
266  Tim Lee tim_lee@avusd.org  
133  MaryBeth Lee marybeth_lee@avusd.org  
286  Joel Lewis joel_lewis@avusd.org  
385  Erica Luke erica_luke@avusd.org  
322  Koren Mathis koren_mathis@avusd.org  
235  Lauren McGuire lauren_mcguire@avusd.org  
337  Jason Moore jason_moore@avusd.org Website
313  Eden Murphy eden_murphy@avusd.org Website
234  John Nunes john_nunes@avusd.org  
237  David O'Keefe david_o'keefe@avusd.org  
214  Jami O'Keefe jami_o'keefe@avusd.org  
355  Ryan Ostlie ryan_ostlie@avusd.org  
233  Anna Owens anna_owens@avusd.org  
356  Kim Parker kim_parker@avusd.org  
239  Greg Pasqua greg_pasqua@avusd.org  
386  Sarah Pearson sarah_pearson@avusd.org  
310  Casey Penfold casey_penfold@avusd.org  
308  Duane Penfold duane_penfold@avusd.org  
288, 289  Todd Col. Pennington todd col._pennington@avusd.org  
353  Gretchen Peratt gretchen_peratt@avusd.org Website
325  Lindsay Petersen lindsay_petersen@avusd.org  
264  Jackie Poe jackie_poe@avusd.org  
319  Karen Pogue karen_pogue@avusd.org Website
216  Kendall Pontier kendall_pontier@avusd.org  
316  Amy Prince amy_prince@avusd.org  
326  Holly Purser holly_purser@avusd.org  
362, 301  Josh Rees josh_rees@avusd.org  
231  Jeff Riddell jeff_riddell@avusd.org  
281,164  Matt Rohrbaugh matt_rohrbaugh@avusd.org  
253  Deborah Rubio deborah_rubio@avusd.org Website
209  Christian Ruiz christian_ruiz@avusd.org  
205  Janet Schneider janet_schneider@avusd.org Website
358  Amber Schubert amber_schubert@avusd.org  
282  Golden Scudder golden_scudder@avusd.org  
284  Sean Sers sean_sers@avusd.org  
281/164  Bradford Smith bradford_smith@avusd.org  
324  Jeffrey Soto jeffrey_soto@avusd.org  
207  Ray Stavers ray_stavers@avusd.org Website
317  Lora Stonebraker lora_stonebraker@avusd.org  
     
360  Bethany Thompson bethany_thompson@avusd.org  
281/164  Travis Trouberman travis_trouberman@avusd.org  
254  Vicki Vaccari vicki_vaccari@avusd.org  
250  Josephine Wade josephine_wade@avusd.org  
370  Roger Watt roger_watt@avusd.org  
321  Youlia Weber youlia_weber@avusd.org Website
383  Amber Westendorf amber_westendorf@avusd.org Website
305  David Wetzel david_wetzel@avusd.org  
332  Evan Williams evan_williams@avusd.org  
236