Directory

Ext.Administrators Email AddressWebsite
71915 Principal Conrad, Dustin dustin_conrad@avusd.org  
71901 Asst. Principal Howell, Suzanne suzanne_howell@avusd.org  
71901 Asst. Principal Robbins, Blake blake_robbins@avusd.org  
71901 Asst. Principal Knox, Marlo marlo_knox@avusd.org  
71921 Asst. Principal Pulice, Frank frank_pulice@avusd.org  
71921 Dean of Students McCall, Matt matt_mccall@avusd.org  
71951 Activities, Eng/LA Collins, Stephen stephen_collins@avusd.org  
71931 PBIS Counselor Bateman, Amy amy_bateman@avusd.org  
71931 Counselor-12th Ciancio, Janena janena_ciancio@avusd.org  
71931 Counselor-11th Olson, David david_olson@avusd.org  
71931 Counselor-10th Sloan, Janice janice_sloan@avusd.org  
71931 Counselor-9th McClane, Josh josh_mcclane@avusd.org  
71931 Counselor-ELL Perrine, Erika erika_perrine@avusd.org  
71931 Counselor-Academies Wallace, Phillip phillip_wallace@avusd.org  
     
71220 Math Adams, Mary mary_adams@avusd.org  
71106 Science Alt, Tamara tamara_alt@avusd.org Website
71408 Art/Draw, Paint Anderson, Lourdes lourdes_anderson@avusd.org  
71121 SN/Math Anderson, Sherry sherry_anderson@avusd.org  
71214 Math Arce, Brenda brenda_arce@avusd.org  
71102 Science Arce, Gary gary_arce@avusd.org  
71219 Math Arciniega, Michael michael_arciniega@avusd.org  
71608 MAHST Arredondo, Stephanie stephanie_arredondo@avusd.org Website
71227 Eng/LA Bahney, Cindy cindy_bahney@avusd.org  
71228 Eng/LA Bahney, Wes wes_bahney@avusd.org  
71231 Eng/LA Bisbee, Sara sara_bisbee@avusd.org  
71108 SN/Science Boyd, John john_boyd@avusd.org  
71109 Soc Sci Brock, Kim kim_brock@avusd.org  
71232 Soc Sci Burke, Ellen ellen_burke@avusd.org  
71602 MAHST/Medical Carpino, Ashlee ashlee_carpino@avusd.org  
71309 ROTC Cavin, Jason jason_cavin@avusd.org  
71827 SN Cazares, Gabriela gabriela_cazares@avusd.org  
71702 Culinary Celie, Kristin kristin_celie@avusd.org  
71239 Soc Sci Clabo, Ron ron_clabo@avusd.org  
71607 Eng/LA Cooley, Jessica jessica_cooley@avusd.org Website
71975 CTE/Auto Dollar, Joshua joshua_dollar@avusd.org  
71112 Science Dominguez, Paul paul_dominguez@avusd.org  
71101 Science Downing, Nick nick_downing@avusd.org  
71238 WL/Spanish Ebmeyer, Brent brent_ebmeyer@avusd.org  
71103 Science Elmer, Chad chad_elmer@avusd.org Website
71113 Bio/Science Elmer, Laura laura_elmer@avusd.org  
71407 VPA/Ceramics Evans, Randi randi_evans@avusd.org  
71806 Eng/LA Fitzpatrick, Peter peter_fitzpatrick@avusd.org  
71235 WL/Spanish Galvan, Gisselle gisselle_galvan@avusd.org Website
71305 SN/Soc Sci Godfrey, Kyle kyle_godfrey@avusd.org  
71604 Math Gutierrez, Mark mark_gutierrez@avusd.org  
71812 Sci/Math Haglund, Tyler tyler_haglund@avusd.org Website
71811 History/Cont.Std Hazan, Jeffrey jeffrey_hazan@avusd.org  
71501 VPA/Band,Choir Hearns, Kwan kwan_hearns@avusd.org  
71223 SN/ELA Herington, Louise louise_herington@avusd.org  
71104 Science Hoegerman, William william_hoegerman@avusd.org  
71229 Eng/LA / AVID Holmes, DeMetrius demetrius_holmes@avusd.org  
71966 CA/PE Humphrey, Shanon shanon_humphrey@avusd.org  
71218 Math Jackson, Ellen ellen_jackson@avusd.org  
71118 SN Karlgren, Susan susan_karlgren@avusd.org  
71824 SN Keuper, Christine christine_keuper@avusd.org  
71828 WIOA Work Studies Killion, Dennis dennis_killion@avusd.org  
71115 Soc Sci Kuanda, Tayari tayari_kuanda@avusd.org  
71938 LEA Rep. Lee, MaryBeth marybeth_lee@avusd.org  
71826 ALT/ISP Lee, Tim tim_lee@avusd.org  
71306 SN/Eng. Lewis, Joel joel_lewis@avusd.org  
71805 Eng/LA, AP Lovelady, Jennifer jennifer_lovelady@avusd.org  
71401 Math/Instr Ch Luke, Erica erica_luke@avusd.org  
71222 Math Mathis, Koren koren_mathis@avusd.org  
71119 SpEd Mod/Severe McCurdy, Christina christina_mccurdy@avusd.org  
71237 Soc Sci Moore, Jason jason_moore@avusd.org Website
71303 SpEd Mild/Moderate Morton, Vili vili_morton@avusd.org  
71213 Math Murphy, Eden eden_murphy@avusd.org Website
71506 Choir Naim, Abir abir_naim@avusd.org  
71804 Eng/LA Nunes, John john_nunes@avusd.org  
71807 Physics O'Keefe, David david_okeefe@avusd.org  
71114 Soc Sci O'Keefe, Jami jami_okeefe@avusd.org  
71405 CTE/Comp Ostlie, Ryan ryan_ostlie@avusd.org  
71803 Eng/LA/ELD Owens, Anna anna_owens@avusd.org  
71406 Eng/LA Parker, Kim kim_parker@avusd.org  
71809 Soc Sci Pasqua, Greg greg_pasqua@avusd.org  
71210 CTE/AgIndEng Penfold, Casey casey_penfold@avusd.org  
71208 CTE/Ag Penfold, Duane duane_penfold@avusd.org  
71308 ROTC Pennington, Todd todd_pennington@avusd.org  
71403 CTE/Comp Tech Peratt, Gretchen gretchen_peratt@avusd.org Website
71225 WL/French Petersen, Lindsay lindsay_petersen@avusd.org  
71116 Soc Sci Pontier, Kendall kendall_pontier@avusd.org  
71216 Eng/LA, Journ. Prince, Amy amy_prince@avusd.org  
71226 WL/Spanish,ELD Purser, Holly holly_purser@avusd.org Website
71201 Wood/Grphc Comm. Rees, Josh josh_rees@avusd.org  
71801 Eng/LA Riddell, Jeff jeff_riddell@avusd.org  
71304 WL/Spanish Rivera, Yvette yvette_rivera@avusd.org  
71605 Math Robbins, Andrew andrew_robbins@avusd.org  
71961 CA/PE Rohrbaugh, Matt matt_rohrbaugh@avusd.org  
71813 Eng/LA/Cont.Std. Rubio, Deborah deborah_rubio@avusd.org Website
71217 WL/Spanish Ruiz, Christian christian_ruiz@avusd.org  
71502 VAPA, Drama Ruiz, Emily emily_ruiz@avusd.org  
71105 Science Schneider, Janet janet_schneider@avusd.org Website
71965 CA/PE Scudder, Golden golden_scudder@avusd.org Website
71810 Math Sers, Sean sean_sers@avusd.org  
71962 CA/PE Smith, Bradford bradford_smith@avusd.org  
71224 WL/Spanish Soto, Jeffrey jeffrey_soto@avusd.org  
71107 Math Stavers, Ray ray_stavers@avusd.org Website
71236 SN/Eng Stephenson, Tosh tosh_stephenson@avusd.org  
71230 Math Tarula, Esmeralda esmeralda_tarula@avusd.org  
71212 Math Teachout, Justin justin_teachout@avusd.org  
71410 After School Program Thompson, Bethany bethany_thompson@avusd.org  
71814 Eng/LA,Reading Vaccari, Vicki vicki_vaccari@avusd.org  
71606 Eng/LA,Reading Wade, Josephine josephine_wade@avusd.org  
71411 CTE Graphic Comm. Watson, Marianne marianne_watson@avusd.org  
71221 Math Weber, Youlia youlia_weber@avusd.org Website
71603 Soc Sci Westendorf, Amber amber_westendorf@avusd.org Website
71205 Athletic Trainer Wetzel, David david_wetzel@avusd.org  
71232 Soc Sci/Instr Ch Williams, Evan evan_williams@avusd.org