Directory

Ext.Administrators Email Address 
111 Principal Dustin Conrad dustin_conrad@avusd.org  
103 Asst. Principal Blake Robbins blake_robbins@avusd.org  
102 Asst. Principal Ericka Shuss ericka_shuss@avusd.org  
104 Asst. Principal Suzanne Howell suzanne_howell@avusd.org  
108 Activities/Athletics Director Rob Martin rob_martin@avusd.org  
155 Dean of Students Frank Pulice frank_pulice@avusd.org  
     
Ext Offices    
123 ASB/Activities Jennifer Collins jennifer_collins@avusd.org  
141 Attendance Loretta Hanson loretta_hanson@avusd.org  
134 Counseling Debbie Burks deborah_burks@avusd.org  
100 Front Desk Sonia Gutierrez sonia_gutierrez@avusd.org  
144 Records Kathy Schultz kathy_schultz@avusd.org  
     
Ext.Counselors CounselorsEmail Address 
134 MAHST/CAMP Academies Amy Bateman amy_bateman@avusd.org  
134 11th grade Josh McClane josh_mcclane@avusd.org  
134 9th grade David Olson david_olson@avusd.org  
134 ELD Counselor Erika Perrine erika_perrine@avusd.org  
134 10th Grade Janena Ciancio janena_ciancio@avusd.org  
134 12th grade Janice Sloan janice_sloan@avusd.org  
     
Ext.RoomTeachersEmail AddressWebsite
320 C20 Mary Adams mary_adams@avusd.org  
358 F8 Crystal Alexander crystal_alexander@avusd.org Website
204 B4 Tamara Alt tamara_alt@avusd.org Website
314 C14 Brenda Arce brenda_arce@avusd.org  
202 B2 Gary Arce gary_arce@avusd.org  
382 H2 Stephanie Arredondo stephanie_arredondo@avusd.org Website
301 C1 Ryan Atkins ryan_atkins@avusd.org  
327 C27 Cindy Bahney cindy_bahney@avusd.org  
328 C28 Wes Bahney wes_bahney@avusd.org  
330 C30 Keri Bell keri_bell@avusd.org  
331 C31 Sara Bisbee  sara_bisbee @avusd.org  
264 T24 John Blanc john_blanc@avusd.org  
208 B8 John Boyd john_boyd@avusd.org  
288/289 E 8-9 Jason Cavin jason_cavin@avusd.org  
397 K2 Kristin Celie kristin_celie@avusd.org  
209 B9 Gene Christy gene_christy@avusd.org  
221 B21 Mary Ann Christy mary ann_christy@avusd.org  
339 C39 Ron Clabo ron_clabo@avusd.org  
232 T2 Stephen Collins stephen_collins@avusd.org  
267 T27 Kim Conolly kim_conolly@avusd.org  
387 H-7 Jessica Cooley jessica_cooley@avusd.org Website
307 C7 Josh Dollar josh_dollar@avusd.org  
212 B12 Paul Dominguez paul_dominguez@avusd.org  
201 B1 Nick Downing nick_downing@avusd.org  
338 C38 Brent Ebmeyer brent_ebmeyer@avusd.org  
283 E3 Courtney Elliott courtney_elliott@avusd.org  
203 B3 Chad Elmer chad_elmer@avusd.org Website
357 F7 Randi Evans randi_evans@avusd.org  
336 C36 Debra Ferry debra_ferry@avusd.org  
372 G2 Peter Fitzpatrick peter_fitzpatrick@avusd.org  
238 T8 Larry Friday larry_friday@avusd.org  
335 C35 Pam Gallardo pam_gallardo@avusd.org Website
285 E5 Kyle Godfrey kyle_godfrey@avusd.org  
384 H4 Mark Gutierrez mark_gutierrez@avusd.org  
252 T12 Tyler Haglund tyler_haglund@avusd.org Website
251 T11 Jeff Hazan jeff_hazan@avusd.org Website
323 C23 Louise Herington louise_herington@avusd.org  
206 B6 William Hoegerman william_hoegerman@avusd.org  
237 T7 DeMetrius Holmes demetrius_holmes@avusd.org  
282 GYM  Shanon Humphrey shanon_humphrey@avusd.org  
318 C18 Ellen Jackson ellen_jackson@avusd.org Website
268 T28 Dennis Killion dennis_killion@avusd.org  
215 B15 Tayari Kuanda tayari_kuanda@avusd.org  
266 T26 Tim Lee tim_lee@avusd.org  
286 E6 Joel Lewis joel_lewis@avusd.org  
385 H5 Erica Luke erica_luke@avusd.org  
108 A3 Rob Martin rob_martin@avusd.org  
236 T6 Koren Mathis koren_mathis@avusd.org  
218 B18 Matt McCall matt_mccall@avusd.org  
235 T5 Lauren McGuire lauren_mcguire@avusd.org  
322 C22 Carol Moore carol_moore@avusd.org  
337 C37 Jason Moore jason_moore@avusd.org Website
233 T3 Erick Mota erick_mota@avusd.org  
313 C13 Eden Murphy eden_murphy@avusd.org Website
234 T4 John Nunes john_nunes@avusd.org  
214 B14 Jami O'Keefe jami_okeefe@avusd.org  
355 F5 Ryan Ostlie ryan_ostlie@avusd.org  
356 F6 Kim Parker kim_parker@avusd.org  
239 T9 Greg Pasqua greg_pasqua@avusd.org  
386 H6 Sarah Pearson sarah_pearson@avusd.org  
310 C10 Casey Penfold casey_penfold@avusd.org  
308 C8 Duane Penfold duane_penfold@avusd.org  
288, 289 E8-9 Todd Pennington todd_pennington@avusd.org  
353 F3 Gretchen Peratt gretchen_peratt@avusd.org Website
325 C25 Lindsay Petersen lindsay_petersen@avusd.org  
319 C19 Karen Pogue karen_pogue@avusd.org Website
329 C29 Sharon Pollack sharon_pollack@avusd.org  
216 B16 Kendall Pontier kendall_pontier@avusd.org  
316 C16 Amy Prince amy_prince@avusd.org  
326 C26 Holly Purser holly_purser@avusd.org Website
281/164 GYM Travis Trouberman travis_trouberman@avusd.org  
231 T1 Jeff Riddell jeff_riddell@avusd.org  
281,164 Gym Matt Rohrbaugh matt_rohrbaugh@avusd.org  
253 T13 Deborah Rubio deborah_rubio@avusd.org Website
362 F11-12 Sherry Sabogal sherry_sabogal@avusd.org  
205 B5 Janet Schneider janet_schneider@avusd.org Website
282 GYM  Golden Scudder golden_scudder@avusd.org  
284 E4 Sean Sers sean_sers@avusd.org  
219 B19 Mike Sluder mike_sluder@avusd.org  
281/164 GYM  Bradford Smith bradford_smith@avusd.org  
324 C24 Jeffrey Soto jeffrey_soto@avusd.org  
207 B7 Raymond Stavers raymond_stavers@avusd.org Website
317 C17 Lora Stonebraker lora_stonebraker@avusd.org Website
213 B13 Inga Swearingen inga_swearingen@avusd.org  
360 F10 Bethany Thompson bethany_thompson@avusd.org  
250 T10 Meredith Tolsma meredith_tolsma@avusd.org  
254 T14 Vicki Vaccari vicki_vaccari@avusd.org  
370 C3 Roger Watt roger_watt@avusd.org  
388 H8 Wendy Watt wendy_watt@avusd.org  
321 C21 Youlia Weber youlia_weber@avusd.org Website
383 H3 Amber Westendorf amber_westendorf@avusd.org Website
305 C5 David Wetzel david_wetzel@avusd.org  
332 C32 Evan Williams evan_williams@avusd.org  
371 G1 Rodney Woodbury rodney_woodbury@avusd.org