Directory

Ext.Administrators Email AddressWebsite
111 Principal Dustin Conrad dustin_conrad@avusd.org  
102 Asst. Principal Suzanne Howell suzanne_howell@avusd.org  
104 Asst. Principal Frank Pulice frank_pulice@avusd.org  
103 Asst. Principal Blake Robbins   
105 Asst. Principal Marlo Knox #REF! #REF! 
108 Activities Director Stephen Collins stephen_collins@avusd.org  
106 Dean of Students Matt McCall matt_mccall@avusd.org  
135 MAHST/CAMP Academies Amy Bateman amy_bateman@avusd.org  
117 11th Grade Janena Ciancio janena_ciancio@avusd.org  
143 12th Grade Josh McClane josh_mcclane@avusd.org  
132 10th Grade David Olson david_olson@avusd.org  
127 ELD  Erika Perrine erika_perrine@avusd.org  
121 9th Grade Janice Sloan janice_sloan@avusd.org  
     
320 Math Mary Adams mary_adams@avusd.org  
206 Science Tamara Alt tamara_alt@avusd.org Website
283 SN/Math Sherry Anderson sherry_anderson@avusd.org  
314 Math Brenda Arce brenda_arce@avusd.org  
202 Science Gary Arce gary_arce@avusd.org  
388 Academies Stephanie Arredondo stephanie_arredondo@avusd.org Website
327 Eng/LA Cindy Bahney cindy_bahney@avusd.org  
328 Eng/LA Wes Bahney wes_bahney@avusd.org  
330 Math Keri Bell keri_bell@avusd.org  
331 Eng/LA Sara Bisbee sara_bisbee@avusd.org  
208 SN/Science John Boyd john_boyd@avusd.org  
321 Soc Sci Kim Brock kim_brock@avusd.org  
382 Academies Ashlee Carpino ashlee_carpino@avusd.org  
288/289 ROTC Jason Cavin jason_cavin@avusd.org  
267 SN/Eng/LA Gabriela Cazares gabriela_cazares@avusd.org  
397 CTE Kristin Celie kristin_celie@avusd.org  
339 Soc Sci Ron Clabo ron_clabo@avusd.org  
232, 108 Eng/LA Stephen Collins stephen_collins@avusd.org  
387 Eng/LA Jessica Cooley jessica_cooley@avusd.org Website
307 CTE Josh Dollar josh_dollar@avusd.org  
212 Sci Paul Dominguez paul_dominguez@avusd.org  
201 Sci Nick Downing nick_downing@avusd.org  
338 World Lang Brent Ebmeyer brent_ebmeyer@avusd.org  
203 Sci Chad Elmer chad_elmer@avusd.org Website
213 Sci Laura Elmer laura_elmer@avusd.org  
357 VAPA Randi Evans randi_evans@avusd.org  
336 SN/Eng Debra Ferry debra_ferry@avusd.org  
372 VPA Peter Fitzpatrick peter_fitzpatrick@avusd.org  
238 Math Larry Friday larry_friday@avusd.org  
285 SN/Soc Sci Kyle Godfrey kyle_godfrey@avusd.org  
335 World Lang Gisselle Gonzales gisselle_gonzales@avusd.org  
384 Math Mark Gutierrez mark_gutierrez@avusd.org  
252 Math Tyler Haglund tyler_haglund@avusd.org Website
251 Soc Sci Jeff Hazan jeff_hazan@avusd.org  
371, 376 VAPA Kwan Hearns kwan_hearns@avusd.org  
323 SN/Eng Louise Herington louise_herington@avusd.org  
204 Sci William Hoegerman william_hoegerman@avusd.org  
329 Eng/LA DeMetrius Holmes demetrius_holmes@avusd.org  
282, 352 PE Shanon Humphrey shanon_humphrey@avusd.org  
318 Math Ellen Jackson ellen_jackson@avusd.org  
218 SN Susan Karlgren susan_karlgren@avusd.org  
268 WIOA/Work Studies Dennis Killion dennis_killion@avusd.org  
215 Soc Sci Tayari Kuanda tayari_kuanda@avusd.org  
219 SN Christine Keuper christine_keuper@avusd.org  
266 APP/IS Tim Lee tim_lee@avusd.org  
133 LEA Rep/ IEP MaryBeth Lee marybeth_lee@avusd.org  
286 SN/Eng Joel Lewis joel_lewis@avusd.org  
385 Math/Instr Coach Erica Luke erica_luke@avusd.org  
322 Math Koren Mathis koren_mathis@avusd.org  
235 Eng/LA Lauren McGuire lauren_mcguire@avusd.org  
337 Soc Sci Jason Moore jason_moore@avusd.org Website
313 Math Eden Murphy eden_murphy@avusd.org Website
234 Eng/LA John Nunes john_nunes@avusd.org  
237 Math David O'Keefe david_o'keefe@avusd.org  
214 Soc Sci Jami O'Keefe jami_o'keefe@avusd.org  
355 CTE Ryan Ostlie ryan_ostlie@avusd.org  
233 Eng/LA Anna Owens anna_owens@avusd.org  
356 Eng/LA Kim Parker kim_parker@avusd.org  
239 Soc Sci Greg Pasqua greg_pasqua@avusd.org  
386 Eng/LA Sarah Pearson sarah_pearson@avusd.org  
310 CTE Casey Penfold casey_penfold@avusd.org  
308 CTE Duane Penfold duane_penfold@avusd.org  
288, 289 ROTC Todd Col. Pennington todd col._pennington@avusd.org  
353 Academies Gretchen Peratt gretchen_peratt@avusd.org Website
325 World Lang Lindsay Petersen lindsay_petersen@avusd.org  
264 SN Jackie Poe jackie_poe@avusd.org  
319 Math Karen Pogue karen_pogue@avusd.org Website
216 Soc Sci Kendall Pontier kendall_pontier@avusd.org  
316 Eng/LA Amy Prince amy_prince@avusd.org  
326 World Lang Holly Purser holly_purser@avusd.org  
362, 301 CTE Josh Rees josh_rees@avusd.org  
231 Eng/LA Jeff Riddell jeff_riddell@avusd.org  
236 Math Andrew Robbins andrew_robbins@avusd.org  
281,164 PE Matt Rohrbaugh matt_rohrbaugh@avusd.org  
253 Eng/LA Deborah Rubio deborah_rubio@avusd.org Website
209 World Lang Christian Ruiz christian_ruiz@avusd.org  
205 Sci Janet Schneider janet_schneider@avusd.org Website
358 VAPA Amber Schubert amber_schubert@avusd.org  
282 PE Golden Scudder golden_scudder@avusd.org  
284 Math Sean Sers sean_sers@avusd.org  
281/164 PE Bradford Smith bradford_smith@avusd.org  
324 World Lang Jeffrey Soto jeffrey_soto@avusd.org  
207 Math Ray Stavers ray_stavers@avusd.org Website
317 Eng/LA Lora Stonebraker lora_stonebraker@avusd.org  
360  Bethany Thompson bethany_thompson@avusd.org  
281/164 PE Travis Trouberman travis_trouberman@avusd.org  
254 SN/Eng/LA Vicki Vaccari vicki_vaccari@avusd.org  
250 Eng/LA Josephine Wade josephine_wade@avusd.org  
370 CTE Roger Watt roger_watt@avusd.org  
321 Math Youlia Weber youlia_weber@avusd.org Website
383 Soc Sci Amber Westendorf amber_westendorf@avusd.org Website
305 Athletic Trainer David Wetzel david_wetzel@avusd.org  
332 Soc Sci/Instr Coach Evan Williams evan_williams@avusd.org